How does music make me feel happy?

20130111-210204.jpg

That is the window of my little dinning room. But I don´t want to show a picture. I want that you listen the music that I am listening now… It is the most beautiful music that my ears can listen now… because it is the moment. It is the moment to wake up and be happy. I don´t need to say any more… only listen the music… the music of meditation and relaxation.

I don´t know the answer to that question. The truth is that I feel happy and the music makes me feel like that.

bye!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

